Top 10 accounts on Instagram with highest followers in 2023.

What does an article includes?

Hey welcome to my official website here I am going to share Top 10 accounts on Instagram with highest followers in 2022 with proper list of followers , their following backs number and how many postings done by the users.

Top 10 accounts on Instagram
Top 10 accounts on Instagram with highest followers in 2022.

Instagram info:-

Instagram is an leading social platform where everyone tries to share something about his or her talent. Many tries to show dance, acting, crafts, drawings, cooking. But they somehow tries to entertain the viewers. Many got viral and some of them even started earning their own money. Instagram reels are also getting a push to this new digital world with high number of investments.

TOP 10 ACCOUNTS ON INSTAGRAM IN 2022

The list for top 10 accounts on Instagram contains followers , following backs and how many postings done by users so the list is as follows:-

1. INSTAGRAM

So in the first position of highest followers on Instagram in world is Instagram’s own account naming @instagram

  • Account having like 472 millions of followers
  • with 7063 of posts uploaded
  • and 103 following .

2. CRISTIANO RONALDO

So second account in our list of top 10 Instagram followers in world is of Cristiano Ronaldo named as @cristiano

  • with 404 millions of people following him
  • and he follows 501 accounts
  • and there are in total 3250 posts.

3. KYLIE JENNER

So third account with highest Instagram followers in world is Kylie Jenner account naming @kyliejenner

  • with 312 million’s of people following her
  • however 81 following back
  • with 6823 postings.

4. LEO MESSI

So our fourth account with highest Instagram followers is Leo Messi account named as @leomessi

  • with 307 million followers
  • however following is 284
  • and 832 postings.

5. Dwayne Johnson (THE ROCK)

So in the list of top 10 highest followers in Instagram in 2022 is Dwayne Johnson account naming @therock

  • however 298 million’s followers
  • but following back is 500
  • with 6383 postings .

6. SELENA GOMEZ

So 10 most followed person on Instagram is Selena Gomez account named as @selenagomez

  • likewise 297 million followers
  • and 261 following
  • with 1788 post done.

7. ARIANA GRANDE

So Seventh top most following Instagram accounts in world in 2022 is Ariana Grande account naming @arianagrande

  • Similarly 295 million people followers
  • but 961 following
  • with 4938 posts.

8. KIM KARDASHIAN WEST

So the top 10 accounts with highest followers list on eighth consist Kim Kardashian West’s account named as @kimkardashian

  • Above all 286 million’s of followers
  • With 5447 posts
  • Meanwhile 167 followings

9. BEYONCE` KNOWLES

So the 10 most followed Instagram accounts in the world in 2022 is Beyonce` Knowles account @beyonce

  • Meanwhile account has 238 million followers
  • But 0 following
  • And 2017 postings

10. JUSTIN BIEBER

And the last top 10 most followed accounts on Instagram in 2022 is Justin Bieber @justinbieber

  • Meanwhile account is having 220 million’s of followers
  • With 685 followings
  • And 6905 of postings done.

THANKS FOR VISITING HERE !!! GLAD YOU CAME HERE ..

HOPING ALL YOUR REQUIREMENTS ARE COMPLETED !!

1 thought on “Top 10 accounts on Instagram with highest followers in 2023.”

Leave a Comment Cancel reply

Exit mobile version